Edwardsburg Public Schools Foundation Board of Directors

Anna Gardner, Chairperson

Kelly Toney, Vice-Chairperson

Sue Smotherson, Secretary

Jonathan Anderstrom, Treasurer

Kelli Brady

Kim Burger

Laura Deak

Tom Eggleson

Shane Frost

Edward Gnott

Sherri Holmes

Madeleine Martin

Lindsey Prochko

Julie Summy

The volunteers who make up the board of directors serve multi-year terms with the focus of helping students advance their education and helping teachers in their quest to help students. We’re able to offer scholarships to students and teachers because of our strong community support. We appreciate all the help you can offer.


Thank you for your support of our community, our youth, and both of their futures.


Get in Touch

Let us know if you have questions regarding our mission, the scholarship application or how to donate.